Nursing Faculty Council		
Chair	Dean	Prof. Jamila Abuidhail
member	Vice dean	Dr. Ala'a Ashour
member	Department Head	Dr. Moath Tanash
member	Department Head	Dr. Mohammad Al-Motlaq
member	Department Head	Dr. Saleem Rjoub
member	Representative	Prof. Shaher Hamaedeh
member	Representative	Dr. Lina Mrayyan
member	Representative	Dr. Majdi Rababa'a
Ex. member	MOH Representative	Afaf Alzyoud
member	Council Secretary	Mohamad Rawashdeh
member	Third year	Student #1
member	Fourth year	Student #2